BAD
check us the BLEEP out
1 note
Bordeaux
2 notes

Samira Gianni - Spring MMXI 

DOWNLOAD

4 notes

HCO Payday #2

$32.11

6 notes

AMC Payday #1

$302.69

HCO Payday #2

It’s gonna be booty since I only worked twice in the past two weeks. HEY HOLLY!…

4 notes

I hate it when someone post a “text” and they put nothing as the title and everything in the description box.

2 notes

Italics are my sidenotes

Bold What’s True.

I am a cuddler.
I am a morning person. 
I am an only child. 
I am currently in my pajamas.
I am currently pregnant. 
I am left handed. 
I am a little shy around the opposite gender at first. 
I bite my nails. 
I can be paranoid at times.
I enjoy country music. (at times)
I enjoy smoothies.
I enjoy talking on the phone.
I have a car. 
I have/had a hard time paying attention at school.
I have a hidden talent. 
I have a pet
I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl. 
I have all my grandparents.
I have been to another country. 
I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
I have or had broken a bone. 
I have caller I.D. on my phone. 
I have bathed someone. 
I have changed a diaper. 
I have changed a lot over the past year.
I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color. 
I have had major/minor surgery. 
I have killed another person. 
I have had my hair cut within the last week. 
I have mood swings. 
I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life. 
I have rejected someone before.
I have seen the television show The O.C.
I have seen the “Lord Of The Rings” trilogy
I like the taste of blood. 
I love Michael Jackson
I love sleeping. 
I love to shop. 
I own 100 CDs or more. 
I own and use a library card
I read books for pleasure in my spare time. 
I sleep a lot during the day. 
I strongly dislike math. 
I was born in a country other than the US. 
I watch soap operas on a regular basis. 
I work at a job that I enjoy. 
I would classify myself as ghetto. (it’s the booty)
I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free. 
I am currently wearing socks. 
I am tired. 
I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.
I consume at least one alchoholic drink every month.


I have/had:
Graduated high school. 
Kissed someone.
Smoked cigarettes. 
Rode every ride at an amusement park. 
Collected something really stupid.
Gone to a rock concert.
Helped someone. 
Spun turn tables. 
Watched four movies in one night. 
Been dumped.
Taken a college level course. 
Been in a car accident. 
Been in a tornado. 
Watched someone die. 
Been to a funeral. 
Burned yourself.
Ran a marathon. 
Your parents got divorced. 
Cried yourself to sleep.
Spent over $200 in one day. 
Cheated on someone.
Been cheated on. 
Written a 10 page letter. 
Had a best friend. 
Lost someone you loved. 
Skipped school. 
Got in trouble for something you didn’t do. 
Stolen books from the library. 
Been in a mental hospital. 
Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.
Fired a gun. 
Gambled in a casino. 
Had a yard sale.
And a lemonade stand. 
Actually made money at the lemonade stand. 
Been in a school play.
Been fired from a job. 
Taken a lie detector test. 
Swam with dolphins. 
Gone to Sea World. 
Attempted suicide. 
Voted for American/Australian Idol. 
Written poetry. 
Read more than 20 books a year.
Gone to Europe.
Loved someone you couldn’t have. 
Used a coloring book over age 12.
Had surgery. 
Had stitches.
Taken a taxi. 
Seen the Washington Monument. 
Had more than 5 IM’s/online conversations going at once. 
Had a hamster. 
Gone surfing in California. 
Did “spirit day” at school. 
Dyed your hair.
Had something pierced.
Got straight A’s. 
Been on the Honor Roll.
Your parents sent you to a shrink. 
Been handcuffed.  
Taken pictures with a webcam.

My hair is naturally the color ___. 
Light brown 
Medium brown 
Dark brown 
Blonde 
Black 
Dirty blonde 
Strawberry blonde 
Purple

My eyes are ___. 
Brown 
Blue 
Green 
Grey 
Hazel 
Light brown 
A combination of things

I am a ___. 
Male 
Female

People sometimes label me as ___, even though I don’t really care. 
Slut 
Girly 
Prude 
Nerd 
Geek
[Almost everything]

My longest relationship was ___. (including on and off relationships)
1 month or less 
2 months
3 months 
4 months 
5 months 
6 months 
7 months 8 months 
9 months 
10 months 
11 months 
A year+ 
Two years or more 
I’ve never been in a real relationship.

Some of my biggest fears are ___. 
Spiders/other insects 
Dying
Doctor/dentist appointments 
Hospitals 
Needles
Disease 
Being alone in the dark
Heights 
Small spaces
Oceans/large bodies of water 
Holes 
Large animals 
Small animals 
Dying young 
Old people 

I have ___. 
A friend with benefits 
A computer in my room 
A television in my room
Good grades 
My own car 
Married parents

(Source: cutiepieinaredbowtie, via xokailita)

246 notes

Samira Gianni • Lights Off (Preview) • 481 plays

Artist: Samira Gianni

Song: Lights Off (Preview)

Album: n/a

1 note